The Weeknd drops new bonus tracks for his album ‘After Hours’

The Weeknd’s new album ‘After Hours’ has had the biggest opening week of 2020 by being No.1 on the Billboard 200 chart. Now he has released some more bonus tracks from his latest project.

Toronto based singer The Weeknd released three new tracks “Nothing Compares,” “Missed You,” and “Final Lullaby”.

The songs follow the same vibe as of the rest of the album. The Weeknd announced the tracks in his Instagram post:



Your email address will not be published.

KNine Vox is an emerging news/media website, we cover a vast category of topics whether it is technology, sports or entertainment, we cover it all!. With every article, we try to provide our readers with an immersive experience which not only entertains them but also educate them.

Support Us
Your financial contribution will help us sustain and deliver with our best efforts !!
mersin escort - escort mersin - izmir escort - ankara escort - escort amasya